Team

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Söllradl
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 0
m.soellradl@eiermacher.at

DI Jürgen Richter
Prokurist
Bereichsleitung Eier & Fleisch
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 208
Mobil +43 676 847 550 208
j.richter@eiermacher.at

Robert Sperrer
Prokurist
Bereichsleitung Vorproduktion
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 301
Mobil +43 676 847 550 301
r.sperrer@eiermacher.at

Verwaltung

Elisabeth Pachlatko
Sekretariat
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 201
Fax. +43 7583 21 550 299
e.pachlatko@eiermacher.at

Martin Prenninger
 IT Organisation
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 210
Mobil +43 676 847 550 210
m.prenninger@eiermacher.at

Ing. Axel Mayr
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 211
a.mayr@eiermacher.at

Michaela Maringer
Auftragsbearbeitung / Faktura
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 204
Fax +43 7583 21 550 299
m.maringer@eiermacher.at

Markus Wieser
IT Organisation
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 209
Mobil +43 676 847 550 209
m.wieser@eiermacher.at

Kerstin Pachlatko
Buchhaltung / Personalverrechnung
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 206
k.pachlatko@eiermacher.at

Maximilian Weißenbrunner
Logistik / Fuhrpark / Betriebssicherheit
Tel.+43 7583 21 550 205
Mobil + 43 676 847 550 205
m.weissenbrunner@eiermacher.at

Gabriele Kremshuber
Qualitätsmanagement / Personal
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 203
g.kremshuber@eiermacher.at

Elfriede Atzlinger
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 207
e.atzlinger@eiermacher.at

Beratung und Verkauf Junghennen

Ing. Friedrich Ebner
Österreich Nord / Ost
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 306
Mobil +43 676 847 550 306
f.ebner@eiermacher.at

Christian Zorn
Österreich West / Bayern
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 307
Mobil +43 676 847 550 307
ch.zorn@eiermacher.at

Josef Grasser
Österreich Süd
Mobil +43 676 847 550 316
j.grasser@eiermacher.at

Vorproduktion

Gerald Ölsinger
Disponent Junghennen
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 305
Mobil +43 676 847 550 305
g.oelsinger@eiermacher.at

Markus Wagenleitner
Junghennenmanagement
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 302
Mobil +43 676 847 550 302
m.wagenleitner@eiermacher.at

Monika Bögl
Back Office
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 315
m.boegl@eiermacher.at

Doris Messing
Faktura  / Assistenz Disposition               Bruteier/Bio-Mastküken
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 314
d.messing@eiermacher.at

Jens Eipper
Projektmanagement Bio-Enten
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 317
Mobil +43 676 847 550 317
j.eipper@eiermacher.at

Lukas Steinmair
Junghennenmanagement
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 312
Mobil +43 676 847 550 312
l.steinmair@eiermacher.at

Daniela Hebesberger
Back Office
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 302
d.hebesberger@eiermacher.at

Manuel Hauer
Projektmanagement Hahnenaufzucht
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 311
Mobil +43 676 847 550 311
m.hauer@eiermacher.at

Stefan Winter
Betreuung Elterntierbetriebe
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 303
Mobil +43 676 847 550 303
s.winter@eiermacher.at

Helene Kremshuber
Disposition Bruteier/Bio-Mastküken
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 313
h.kremshuber@eiermacher.at

Brüterei Krift

Bernhard Stockhammer
Brutmeister
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 501
Mobil +43 676 847 550 501
b.stockhammer@eiermacher.at

Julia Baumgartner-Pichelsberger
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 502
Mobil +43 676 847 550 502
brueterei@eiermacher.at

Packstelle Krift

Bernhard Buchner
Lagerleiter
Mobil +43 676 847 550 402
b.buchner@eiermacher.at

 

Harald Mayr
Lagerleiter Stv.
Mobil +43 676 847 550 410
h.mayr@eiermacher.at

Geflügelschlachthof Baumgartenberg

Harald Felbermair
Produktionsleiter
Mobil +43 676 847 550 601
h.felbermair@eiermacher.at

Manuel Fröschl
Produktionsleiter Stv.
Mobil +43 676 847 550 602
m.froeschl@eiermacher.at

 Projekt Keimrad

Bernhard Radinger
Projektmanagement
Tel. +43 7583 21 550 304
Mobil +43 676 847 550 304
b.radinger@eiermacher.at