Seite wählen

Kontakt

4 + 13 =

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Söllradl

Geschäftsführung
T +43 7583 21 550 0
m.soellradl@eiermacher.at

DI Jürgen Richter

Prokurist
Bereichsleitung Eier 
T +43 7583 21 550 208
M +43 676 847 550 208
j.richter@eiermacher.at

Robert Sperrer

Prokurist
Bereichsleitung Vorproduktion
T +43 7583 21 550 301
M +43 676 847 550 301
r.sperrer@eiermacher.at

VerwaltunG

Birgit Doppler

Sekretariat
T +43 7583 21 550 203
M +43 676 857 550 203
b.doppler@eiermacher.at

Martin Prenninger

IT Organisation
T +43 7583 21 550 210
M +43 676 847 550 210
m.prenninger@eiermacher.at

Tina Ozren

Sachbearbeitung Eier
T +43 7583 21 550 201
t.ozren@eiermacher.at

Michaela Maringer

Auftragsbearbeitung / Faktura
T +43 7583 21 550 204
F +43 7583 21 550 299
m.maringer@eiermacher.at

Markus Wieser

IT Organisation
T +43 7583 21 550 209
M +43 676 847 550 209
m.wieser@eiermacher.at

Tatjana Juric

Buchhaltung/Personalverrechnung
T +43 7583 21 550 206
t.juric@eiermacher.at

Maximilian Weißenbrunner

Logistik/Fuhrpark/Betriebssicherheit
T +43 7583 21 550 205
M + 43 676 847 550 205
m.weissenbrunner@eiermacher.at

DI Doris Weinbergmair

Qualitätsmanagement
T +43 7583 21 550 211
d.weinbergmair@eiermacher.at
qm@eiermacher.at

Elfriede Atzlinger

Buchhaltung
T +43 7583 21 550 207
e.atzlinger@eiermacher.at

Gerlinde Hofinger

Buchhaltung/Personalverrechnung
T +43 7583 21 550 214
g.hofinger@eiermacher.at

 

Sonja Wiesinger

Sachbearbeitung Eier
T +43 7583 21 550 213
s.wiesinger@eiermacher.at

 

Beratung und Verkauf Junghennen

Christian Zorn

Österreich West/Ost
T +43 7583 21 550 307
M +43 676 847 550 307
ch.zorn@eiermacher.at

Ing. Manfred Freigassner

Österreich Süd
M +43 664 111 0465
m.freigassner@eiermacher.at

Josef Höflsauer

Bayern
M +49 151 418 35 961
josef_hoeflsauer@web.de

Vorproduktion

Gerald Ölsinger

Disponent Junghennen
T +43 7583 21 550 305
M +43 676 847 550 305
g.oelsinger@eiermacher.at

Markus Wagenleitner

Junghennenmanagement
T +43 7583 21 550 302
M +43 676 847 550 302
m.wagenleitner@eiermacher.at

Helene Kremshuber

Assistentin Vorproduktion
T +43 7583 21 550 320
M +43 676 847 550 320
h.kremshuber@eiermacher.at

Jens Eipper

Projektmanagement Bio-Enten & Marketing
T +43 7583 21 550 317
M +43 676 847 550 317
j.eipper@eiermacher.at

Lukas Steinmair

Junghennen-/Bio-Junghahnmanagement
T +43 7583 21 550 312
M +43 676 847 550 312
l.steinmair@eiermacher.at

Daniela Neubauer

Back Office
T +43 7583 21 550 302
d.neubauer@eiermacher.at

Stefan Höllhuber

Elterntiermanagement & Dispo Bruteier
T +43 7583 21 550 303
M +43 676 847 550 303
s.hoellhuber@eiermacher.at

Doris Messing

Faktura/Assistenz Disposition
Bruteier/Bio-Mastküken
T +43 7583 21 550 314
d.messing@eiermacher.at

Monika Bögl

Back Office
T +43 7583 21 550 315
m.boegl@eiermacher.at

Julia Hohlrieder

Planung Biomastküken
T +43 7583 21 550 313
j.hohlrieder@eiermacher.at

Brüterei Krift

Bernhard Stockhammer

Brutmeister
T +43 7583 21 550 501
M +43 676 847 550 501
b.stockhammer@eiermacher.at

Julia Baumgartner-Pichelsberger

Qualitätsmanagement
T +43 7583 21 550 502
M +43 676 847 550 502
brueterei@eiermacher.at

Packstelle Krift

Bernhard Buchner

Lagerleiter
M +43 676 847 550 402
b.buchner@eiermacher.at

Harald Mayr

Lagerleiter Stv.
M +43 676 847 550 410
h.mayr@eiermacher.at

Fleischbearbeitung Krift

Christian Kraxberger Ing. Ba

Bereichsleitung Fleischbearbeitung
T +43 7583 21 550 706
M +43 676 847 550 706
c.kraxberger@eiermacher.at

Stefanie Riepan

Auftragsbearbeitung/Assistenz Disposition
T +43 7583 21 550 702
fleischverarbeitung@eiermacher.at

Manuel Schahud

Produktionsleiter
T +43 7583 21 550 712
m.schahud@eiermacher.at

Elisabeth Haider

Qualitätsmanagement 
T +43 7583 21 550 711
e.haider@eiermacher.at

Christina Winter

Auftragsbearbeitung
T +43 7583 21 550 704
fleischverarbeitung@eiermacher.at

Beratung und verkauf gastronomie

Rudolf Hillinger

Verkauf Außendienst
M +43 676 847 550 710
r.hillinger@eiermacher.at

Geflügelschlachthof Baumgartenberg

Patrick Fröschl

Produktionsleiter
M +43 676 847 550 602
p.froeschl@eiermacher.at

Leonie Schröder M.Sc.

Qualitätsmanagement
T +43 7583 21 550 709
l.schroeder@eiermacher.at